Deacons Corner


2016-2017 Officers and Areas of Responsibility:


Chair                                                   Patti Boger

Vice Chair                                           Anne Smith

Memorial Receptions                         Cindy Minich

Care Team Rep.                                  DJ Covert

Acolytes                                             Dave DeRonde

Ushers                                                Barbara Chamberlain

Banners/Paraments/Candles              Don Grim

Nursery                                               Patti Boger

Flower Delivery                                   Barbara Chamberlain

Children’s Messages                           DJ Covert

Long Range Planning Rep.                 Cindy Minich

Additional Deacons:  

Marian Holsinger, Delores Edwards, Donna Swanson, Jack Rabito